This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
Mar - Apr
20 - 10
Fri - Fri

FNRO GENERAL Volunteer Waiver

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 12:00 PM - Friday, Apr 10, 2020 12:00 PM CDT
Friends of North Rosenberg, 503 3rd Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471 US, Faith Guerrero
Register Fri, 3/20/2020 - Fri, 4/10/2020
June
8 - 11
Mon - Thu

FNRO Mission Week 2020 Resident Pre-Registration

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 6:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:00 PM CDT
JACKSON ELEMENTARY (GYM), 301 3rd Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471 US
Register Mon, 6/8/2020 - Thu, 6/11/2020
June
8 - 11
Mon - Thu

Attack Poverty/Friends of North Rosenberg Mission Week 2020 (Volunteers)

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
JACKSON ELEMENTARY, 301 3rd Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471 US, Faith Guerrero
Register Mon, 6/8/2020 - Thu, 6/11/2020
July
13 - 23
Mon - Thu

FNRO Summer Reading 2020 Resident Pre-Registration

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 1:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 1:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 4:00 PM CDT
Friends of North Rosenberg Office, 503 3rd Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471 US
Register Mon, 7/13/2020 - Thu, 7/23/2020
September
26
Saturday 7:00 AM

Friends of North Rosenberg Volunteer Work Day

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM CDT
Friends of North Rosenberg, 503 3rd Street, Rosenberg, TX 77471 US, Faith Guerrero
Register Saturday, 9/26/2020 @ 7:00 AM
September
5 - 5
Thu - Tue

FRIENDS OF NORTH ROSENBERG VOLUNTEER APPLICATION

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Sep 5, 2028 6:00 PM CDT
Friends of North Rosenberg, 503 South 3rd Street, Bellaire, TX 77401 US
Register Thu, 9/5/2019 - Tue, 9/5/2028

Generating your event map. Please Wait...